You are here: Home / Thank You! / Thank You Donors

Thank You Donors

The UMF and especially the UMF scholar beneficiaries are very appreciative of the nationwide donations and overall support from many who believe in the Mission and Vision of the UMF.


Ernest H. and Michelle Urquhart

NOW Word Christian Church - San Antonio, TX.

Ms. Brenda E. Urquhart


Ernest H. and Michelle Urquhart

NOW Word Christian Church - San Antonio, TX

San Francisco Foundation

Ms. Brenda Urquhart

Estate of Mother Harriett M. Urquhart

Ms. Epsie L. Harris

Ms. Gwen Davis

Ms. Ruby Lockhart

Ms. Melissa Urquhart

Mr. &  Mrs. Jessie Colmon

Mr. & Mrs. Edward Church

Ms. Linda Wade

Mr. Edwin Hill

Ms. Lilian G. Brown

Ms. Elsie Daniels

Ms. Mary Stallings-Whiting

Dr. Brenda P. Alston-Mills

Maurice D. Hinson, MD

First Institutional Baptist Church - Phoenix, AZ

Dr. Warren H. and Rev. Karen E. Stewart, Sr.

Mr. &  Mrs. Dennis Collison

Mr. &  Mrs. Kevin Lofton

Rev. & Mrs. McDonald Ford

Holy Temple Holiness Church - Phila. PA.

Ms. Mary Connick

Ms. Glenda Stallings-Crayon

Mrs. Priscilla & Mr. Marc Rochester 

Mr. & Mrs Lonnie Sullivan, Jr.

Mr. & Mrs. Jeffrey Newton

Mr. & Mrs John Allen

Ms. Alexandria J. Boone

Ms. Susan Herbert Peacock

Ms. Leonora Taylor

Ms. Ruby Lockhart 

Ms. Kimberly Brandon

Mr. Jason Kravitz & Mrs. Marla Dubin

Mr. & Mrs Randall Boss

Dr. E. Myron Noble

Mr. Stephen Robertson

Ms. Harriett A. Urquhart

Ms. Jessie Grissett Lawrence

Ms. Jennifer Holder

Mrs. Shirley Daniel

Ms. April Madison-Ramsey

Ms. Claudia B. Hawkins

Ms. Jennifer Ross

Mrs. Kia Cooper

Ms. Susan Herbert Peacock

Mr. Marc Rochester

Ms. Aubrey Johnson

Ms. Diane Brown

Mrs. Karen S. Grove

Ms. Vanassa Colmon Simmons

Ms. Jocelyn Acevedo

Mr. and Mrs. Daniel Watson-Bey

Mr. and Mrs. James Schembs

Mr. and Mrs. William Hunt

Mr. Abraham N. Urquhart

Mr. C.R. Davis, Esq.

Mr. and Mrs William McQuillan

Mr. and Mrs. Joan Tease, Jr.

Ms. Kay Ford

Mr. and Mrs. Alvin Tucker

Dr. and Mrs. Basil Mckenzie

Mr. and Mrs. Arthur Greenway

Mr. and Mrs. George Long

Mr. and Mrs. Robert Maillard

Mr. Darryl Lumpkin

Ms. Elsie Hamilton

Ms. Vernicia J. Urquhart















Filed under:
UMF Downloads

downloadDownload the UMF Scholarship Application by clicking here. Please print and mail completed package (all materials) in one envelope by March 31.

downloadDownload the UMF Research Grant Application by clicking here. Please print and mail per application instructions by November 30.


The UMF is a tax exempt 501 (c) (3) organization. Your contribution is tax deductible. Your employer may have a matching gift program. Please inquire about it!

Paypal Donate